Updated to new 0install API
authorThomas Leonard <talex5@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Sep 2012 08:39:39 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
committerThomas Leonard <talex5@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Sep 2012 08:43:28 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commit92edc2a33e9e53ae0d8a4e46f5a83353d61988c7
treec2c503d2cbd21b42b1226702c8c1ef91053823f8
parent5c6e045529e93ff60f7a509da52f1ffb99fd033c
Updated to new 0install API
0release
0release.xml
release.py
scm.py
setup.py
support.py