Use 0repo to release if a suitable repository is registered
authorThomas Leonard <talex5@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 11:05:09 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerThomas Leonard <talex5@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 16:06:25 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
commit896d9a187e82e341b29cd61cf8909449eba6772a
tree1bb474e928c03ce2d8a9f8bee9d9639c94532f79
parent07953faf071b069b2cb896d112a1b9171757ef08
Use 0repo to release if a suitable repository is registered

Supporting both old and new systems is a bit messy, but it allows a smoother
change-over.
0release.xml
release.py
scm.py
support.py
tests/testrelease.py