Fixed pyflakes/pylint warnings
authorThomas Leonard <talex5@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 09:21:43 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerThomas Leonard <talex5@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 09:27:26 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
commit5361c9d8a4fa9abaab6e1ae0146e65a7af990d7e
treea6de89a3b818b42a0f82f41ab764cbd4fe0dca05
parent2c68a515fe1e0e2ac96b6db834e2eccd0d9f4d85
Fixed pyflakes/pylint warnings
0release
compile.py
release.py
scm.py
setup.py
support.py