descriptionSimple Vector Drawing with Common Lisp
homepage URLhttp://www.xach.com/lisp/vecto
repository URLgit://github.com/xach/vecto.git
ownertrebbu@googlemail.com
last changeFri, 5 Jan 2018 22:37:56 +0000 (5 17:37 -0500)
last refreshSat, 20 Jan 2018 10:11:49 +0000 (20 11:11 +0100)
content tags
add:
README.txt
This is Vecto, a Common Lisp library for drawing into PNG files with a
PDF-like interface.

It is available under a BSD-like license. See the file LICENSE for
details.

For full documentation, see http://www.xach.com/lisp/vecto/ or
doc/index.html.

For any questions or comments, feel free to email me, Zach Beane
<xach@xach.com>.
shortlog
2018-01-05 Zachary BeaneRe-export WITH-GRAPHICS-STATE in vectometry.master
2017-12-29 Zachary BeaneExport DRAW-BOX-TEXT.
2017-12-23 Zachary BeaneUpdated version to 1.5.release-1.5
2017-12-23 Zachary BeaneIntegrate vectometry and geometry.
2014-10-15 Zach BeaneUpdated version to 1.4.10.release-1.4.10
2014-10-15 Zach BeaneMerge
2014-10-15 Zach BeaneAdd, export, and document ELLIPSE-ARC, ELLIPSE-ARCN.
2014-10-15 Zach BeaneUpdated version to 1.4.9.release-1.4.9
2014-10-15 Zach BeaneUpdate doc styling a bit.
2014-10-14 Zach BeaneUpdated version to 1.4.8.release-1.4.8
2014-10-14 Zach BeaneFix up ellipse arc approximation.
2014-01-07 Zach BeaneMerge pull request #3 from samebchase/patch-1
2014-01-07 Samuel ChaseRemove link to ASDF-Install3/head
2013-12-14 Zach BeaneUpdated version to 1.4.7.release-1.4.7
2013-12-14 Zach BeaneRun doc PNGs through ImageMagick. Hopefully fixes issue #2.
2013-12-14 Zach BeaneFix DRAW-CENTERED-STRING centering.
...
tags
3 weeks ago release-1.5
3 years ago release-1.4.10
3 years ago release-1.4.9
3 years ago release-1.4.8
4 years ago release-1.4.7
4 years ago release-1.4.6
4 years ago release-1.4.5
6 years ago release-1.4.4
heads
2 weeks ago master