descriptionInterface from Common Lisp to the underlying Operating System
homepage URLhttp://common-lisp.net/project/trivial-shell/
repository URLgit://github.com/gwkkwg/trivial-shell.git
ownertrebbu@googlemail.com
last changeWed, 28 Jun 2017 19:25:18 +0000 (28 15:25 -0400)
last refreshWed, 22 Nov 2017 08:11:42 +0000 (22 09:11 +0100)
content tags
add:
shortlog
2017-06-28 gwkkwgMerge pull request #11 from fare/mastermaster
2017-03-27 Francois-Rene... Fix package issue with sb-thread11/head
2016-02-23 gwkkwgMerge pull request #10 from wahjava/master
2015-09-21 Ashish SHUKLAFix `shell-command' on ABCL10/head
2015-09-21 Ashish SHUKLAAdd implementation for ABCL
2013-03-09 gwkkwgMerge pull request #7 from ktateish/fix-error-on-ccl
2013-03-08 TATEISHI KatsuyukiFix error on Clozure CL7/head
2012-09-05 gwkkwgMerge pull request #5 from lokedhs/master
2012-09-04 Elias MårtensonThe old-style QUIT of SBCL actually supports exit statu... 5/head
2012-09-04 Elias MårtensonForce reckless quit on CMUCL
2012-09-04 Elias MårtensonMerge branch 'master' of github.com:lokedhs/trivial...
2012-09-04 Elias MårtensonAdd implementation of EXIT for SCL.
2012-09-04 Elias MartensonOld SB-EXT:QUIT does not support an exit code.
2012-09-04 Elias MartensonOlder versions of SBCL had a function SB-EXT:QUIT inste...
2012-09-04 Elias MartensonCMUCL does not support exit codes. Thus, an error is...
2012-09-03 Elias MårtensonAdded the function TRIVIAL-SHELL:EXIT
...
heads
4 months ago master