net-libs/libtorrent: workaround unaligned access
commit5c8f5d087e5ca3d442ec026b6a57fbbfe68cafc5
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 18:45:30 +0000 (6 21:45 +0300)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 18:46:33 +0000 (6 21:46 +0300)
tree953698de9dd58a9e0da6878a6536876ec3b77c6d
parenta12c8bcc7f859e6bacdc0c8825660578ff284ed9
net-libs/libtorrent: workaround unaligned access

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
net-libs/libtorrent/Manifest
net-libs/libtorrent/files/libtorrent-9999-ticket-1263-unaligned-access.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
net-libs/libtorrent/libtorrent-9999.ebuild