media-sound/xmms2: synced live ebuild (added FEATURES=test, USE=sndfile)
commit53cadbceb44f8b3cb4e49cb77575040a5be66932
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 18:17:06 +0000 (21 21:17 +0300)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 18:48:36 +0000 (21 21:48 +0300)
tree9f08ae9976b0f82a1518dd8fb69bab82087eab32
parent7f4adeb14907db2da28be7f660b5e546e6e348dc
media-sound/xmms2: synced live ebuild (added FEATURES=test, USE=sndfile)

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
media-sound/xmms2/Manifest
media-sound/xmms2/xmms2-9999.ebuild