descriptionCreate compressed data from Common Lisp
homepage URLhttp://www.xach.com/lisp/salza2
repository URLgit://github.com/xach/salza2.git
ownertrebbu@googlemail.com
last changeFri, 19 Jul 2013 02:54:25 +0000 (18 22:54 -0400)
last refreshTue, 21 Nov 2017 17:53:43 +0000 (21 18:53 +0100)
content tags
add:
README.txt
salza2 can compress data in the ZLIB and DEFLATE data formats. It is
available under a BSD-like license.

For documentation, see the doc/ directory.

For any questions or comments, please email Zach Beane
<xach@xach.com>.
shortlog
2013-07-19 Zach BeaneUpdated version to 2.0.9.masterrelease-2.0.9
2013-07-19 Zach BeaneAdd :author, :license info to system file.
2011-12-01 Zach BeaneUpdated version to 2.0.8.release-2.0.8
2011-12-01 Zach BeaneUpdate docs for release wrangling.
2011-11-23 Zach BeaneAdd :description to system file.
2011-11-23 Zach BeaneAdd LICENSE.txt.
2011-11-23 Zach BeaneAdd README.txt.
2009-06-12 Zach BeaneUpdates for version 2.0.7release-2.0.7
2009-06-12 Zach Beane- Expand type of LENGTH
2009-03-12 Zach BeanePrep for 2.0.6 releaserelease-2.0.6
2009-03-12 Zach Beane- Expand integer sizes in type declarations for the...
2008-11-10 Zach Beane- Bump versions for releaserelease-2.0.5
2008-11-10 Zach Beane- adler32 also depends on types
2008-07-09 Zach BeaneFix a few ASD dependency problemsrelease-2.0.4
2008-07-09 Zach BeaneMerge branch 'master' of unnamed.xach.com:~/git/salza2
2008-07-07 Zach BeaneNote "crc32" dependence on "types"
...
tags
4 years ago release-2.0.9
5 years ago release-2.0.8
8 years ago release-2.0.7
8 years ago release-2.0.6
9 years ago release-2.0.5
9 years ago release-2.0.4
9 years ago release-2.0.3
9 years ago release-2.0.2
9 years ago release-2-0-1
9 years ago release-2-0
9 years ago release-1-0
9 years ago ls
heads
4 years ago master