perl: remove conflicting re_compile definemaster
commitf462fedd26f78eec1998da4b9cba360095a6aa53
authorFelix Janda <felix.janda@posteo.de>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 14:37:12 +0000 (9 10:37 -0400)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 19:27:06 +0000 (22 21:27 +0200)
tree93181885aa72ce94a492d50c6075d11448f09e6d
parentf248b16d80412396cd777c47b8a54524c102be5f
perl: remove conflicting re_compile define

Fixes bug reported at

https://bugs.gentoo.org/show_bug.cgi?id=287654

Signed-off-by: Felix Janda <felix.janda@posteo.de>
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
perl_api/perl.xs
perl_api/perlsfio.c