ncc: specify optimization level with -O
commit672b5672d5d24addcc7cc8eb3c19f051e84706c0
authorAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 19:10:18 +0000 (28 23:40 +0430)
committerAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 10:45:49 +0000 (30 15:15 +0430)
tree43576bbcba4733a93b1c28760944d12baab8f542
parente2b4e0f9cc6cefd82bdd2175832c1f4d23cba4e9
ncc: specify optimization level with -O

The default level is 2, which enables global/local register
allocation.
int.c
ncc.c
ncc.h
reg.c