Create new files for Apt repo configurationmaster
commit81e20614c0d27f9605bf9766214e236fd31b99b4
authorStelian Ionescu <sionescu@cddr.org>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 11:57:26 +0000 (24 12:57 +0100)
committerStelian Ionescu <sionescu@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 12:29:15 +0000 (24 13:29 +0100)
treef19551b5f169d5a57781e6837d46495dcf64c053
parent3edecb8466d7df8f8a0857e5d48f34f2b453f81a
Create new files for Apt repo configuration

Overwriting libfixposix-specific files in
/etc/apt/{preferences,sources.list}.d makes running the script
idempotent and suitable for users' machines instead of just the CI
environment.
install-repo.bash