Revert "compat: add strtok_r()"
[git/mingw.git] / .mailmap
blobc7e86183001a00ad2105765708b5b59852ef6640
2 # This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3 # in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4 # and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5 # same person appearing not to be so.
8 Alex Bennée <kernel-hacker@bennee.com>
9 Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
10 Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
11 Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
12 Cheng Renquan <crquan@gmail.com>
13 Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
14 Dan Johnson <computerdruid@gmail.com>
15 Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com>
16 Dana L. How <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
17 Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
18 David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
19 David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
20 David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
21 Deskin Miller <deskinm@umich.edu>
22 Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
23 Eric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
24 Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com> <kusmabite@googlemail.com>
25 Fredrik Kuivinen <freku045@student.liu.se>
26 Frédéric Heitzmann <frederic.heitzmann@gmail.com>
27 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
28 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
29 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
30 Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
31 İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>
32 Jakub Narębski <jnareb@gmail.com>
33 Jay Soffian <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
34 Jeff King <peff@peff.net> <peff@github.com>
35 Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
36 Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
37 Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <j.sixt@viscovery.net>
38 Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <J.Sixt@eudaptics.com>
39 Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
40 Jon Seymour <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
41 Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
42 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <gitster@pobox.com>
43 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@pobox.com>
44 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@twinsun.com>
45 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@twinsun.com>
46 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@hera.kernel.org>
47 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@kernel.org>
48 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@cox.net>
49 Karl Hasselström <kha@treskal.com>
50 Kevin Leung <kevinlsk@gmail.com>
51 Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
52 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
53 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
54 Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
55 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
56 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@osdl.org>
57 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
58 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@evo.osdl.org>
59 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
60 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org.(none)>
61 Lukas Sandström <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
62 Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
63 Mark Rada <marada@uwaterloo.ca>
64 Martin Langhoff <martin@laptop.org> <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
65 Martin von Zweigbergk <martinvonz@gmail.com> <martin.von.zweigbergk@gmail.com>
66 Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
67 Michael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net> <michaeljgruber+gmane@fastmail.fm>
68 Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
69 Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
70 Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
71 Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
72 Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
73 <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@cam.org>
74 Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@svarten.intern.softwolves.pp.se>
75 Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
76 Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
77 Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com> <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
78 Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
79 René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
80 Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
81 Robert Zeh <robert.a.zeh@gmail.com>
82 Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net>
83 Santi Béjar <sbejar@gmail.com>
84 Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
85 Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
86 Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com>
87 Tay Ray Chuan <rctay89@gmail.com>
88 Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
89 Thomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch> <trast@student.ethz.ch>
90 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
91 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe_Zeisberger@digi.com>
92 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
93 Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
94 Uwe Kleine-König <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
95 Uwe Kleine-König <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
96 Ville Skyttä <scop@xemacs.org>
97 Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <public_vi@tut.by>
98 William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
99 YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
100 anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
101 anonymous <linux@horizon.net>