fbpad: do not re-register signal handlersmaster
commitffbeaa5f57a4b279b9aff600004fb7a12c6adedd
authorAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 14:55:43 +0000 (13 19:25 +0430)
committerAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 14:58:45 +0000 (13 19:28 +0430)
tree558f9ad293585d9cb6ba8d835a3e2f18706e8369
parentdbf1a4f4102883a3c07505a6708d3489f21193ef
fbpad: do not re-register signal handlers

The problem was that sometimes the signals were missed and this
patch fixes that.

Reported and tested by linus krom <linusk86@gmail.com>.
fbpad.c