Update mailing list links to new Google Groups.master
commit219e04f6ad97a4fdcefc5b68c91a7c9b10800849
authorDoug Torrance <dtorrance@piedmont.edu>
Mon, 14 May 2018 15:53:13 +0000 (14 11:53 -0400)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 22:34:53 +0000 (14 23:34 +0100)
tree410e8de1838005193da1b3618f71c4498016ed18
parent9881dba989ff931fe750b3383028f57c21e63bf8
Update mailing list links to new Google Groups.
76 files changed:
cnslock/README
cnslock/cnslock.1.in
cnslock/cnslock.c
cnslock/configure.ac
fookb/configure.ac
libdockapp/NEWS
libdockapp/configure.ac
wmacpi/ChangeLog
wmacpi/README
wmbattery/wmbattery.c
wmbiff/FAQ
wmbiff/README
wmbiff/configure.ac
wmbiff/wmbiff/sample.wmbiffrc
wmbiff/wmbiff/wmbiff.1
wmbutton/README
wmbutton/configure.ac
wmcalc/ChangeLog
wmcalc/README
wmcdplay/ChangeLog
wmcdplay/configure.ac
wmcliphist/ChangeLog
wmclock/INSTALL
wmclock/README
wmclock/configure.ac
wmcpuload/README
wmcpuload/configure.ac
wmframepic/configure.ac
wmfsm/AUTHORS
wmfsm/configure.ac
wmget/configure.ac
wmgtemp/CREDITS
wmgtemp/README
wmgtemp/configure.ac
wmifinfo/Changelog
wmifs/README
wmifs/TODO
wmifs/configure.ac
wmitime/CHANGES
wmitime/README
wmitime/wmitime.c
wmix/README
wmix/configure.ac
wmload/README
wmload/wmload.c
wmlongrun/README
wmlongrun/configure.ac
wmmemload/ChangeLog
wmmemload/README
wmmemload/configure.ac
wmmenu/README
wmmixer/README
wmmixer/configure.ac
wmmon/README
wmmon/TODO
wmmon/configure.ac
wmmoonclock/BUGS
wmmoonclock/configure.ac
wmpager/configure.ac
wmppp.app/CHANGES
wmppp.app/README
wmppp.app/TODO
wmppp.app/wmppp.1
wmressel/README
wmressel/TODO
wmressel/configure.ac
wmshutdown/README
wmshutdown/configure.ac
wmshutdown/wmshutdown.1
wmsun/BUGS
wmsun/README
wmtime/README
wmtime/TODO
wmtop/configure.ac
wmtv/README
wmtv/configure.ac