Import PicoSAT-965picosat-965
commit8a9d7fce8f894631954052a118dec81c9bed59aa
authorUtz-Uwe Haus <lisp@uuhaus.de>
Mon, 30 May 2016 11:05:06 +0000 (30 13:05 +0200)
committerUtz-Uwe Haus <lisp@uuhaus.de>
Mon, 30 May 2016 11:12:42 +0000 (30 13:12 +0200)
treec2a706f84092eeec5495d102f225d0545063da7a
parent2151edc011901e11896706da7e78b39d7a4cd54a
Import PicoSAT-965

from http://fmv.jku.at/picosat/

Signed-off-by: Utz-Uwe Haus <lisp@uuhaus.de>
14 files changed:
backends/picosat/LICENSE
backends/picosat/NEWS
backends/picosat/README
backends/picosat/VERSION
backends/picosat/app.c
backends/picosat/configure.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
backends/picosat/main.c
backends/picosat/makefile.in
backends/picosat/mkconfig.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
backends/picosat/picogcnf.c [new file with mode: 0644]
backends/picosat/picomcs.c [new file with mode: 0644]
backends/picosat/picomus.c [new file with mode: 0644]
backends/picosat/picosat.c
backends/picosat/picosat.h