descriptionfreesmartphone.org artwork
homepage URLhttp://freesmartphone.org
repository URLgit://git.freesmartphone.org/artwork
ownerprishelec@gmail.com
last changeWed, 30 Mar 2011 16:29:26 +0000 (30 18:29 +0200)
last refreshSat, 31 Oct 2009 21:44:25 +0000 (31 22:44 +0100)
content tags
add:
shortlog
2011-03-30 Martin Jansasounds: add COPYING file with CC-BY-SA licensemaster
2009-07-11 Sebastian KrzyszkowiakRemove notify_message.mp3 file
2009-07-11 Sebastian KrzyszkowiakRemove unnecessary LICENCE file (has only information...
2009-07-09 Jan Luebbeartwork: complete sound set
2009-07-08 Michael 'Mickey... artwork: sounds: increase loudness; convert to mono
2009-07-08 Michael 'Mickey... artwork: add new soundset
2009-04-19 Michael 'Mickey... add new ringtone
2009-03-21 Michael 'Mickey... add .gitignore
2008-11-10 Michael 'Mickey... sync background with startup
2008-11-10 Michael 'Mickey... use simple E startup theme to leave some room for the...
2008-11-03 Stefan Schmidtillume-config: Back to 42 as gadget size, as we had...
2008-11-03 Stefan Schmidtillume-theme: correct key for filemanager
2008-11-03 Stefan Schmidtillume-config: Change gadget size back after version...
2008-11-03 Stefan Schmidtillume-config: Bump config version.
2008-11-02 Stefan Schmidtillume-config: Sync with upstream brings in fixes for...
2008-09-10 Stefan SchmidtHigher the shutdown time on power button press. 2 secon...
...
tags
9 years ago milestone3 freesmartphone.org framework milest...
9 years ago milestone2 freesmartphone.org framework releas...
heads
6 years ago master