Updated German translation of the build tutorial
[anjuta.git] / AUTHORS
blob7d7697330a76b8557f04a2662d2eb849d62a184c
1 Founder and former lead Developer:
2 ----------------------------------------
3         Naba kumar  <naba@gnome.org> (Manipur, India)
5 Maintainers and Lead Developers:
6 ----------------------------------------
7         Johannes Schmid  <jhs@gnome.org> (Germany)
8         Sebastien Granjoux  <seb.sfo@free.fr> (France)
9         James Liggett  <jrliggett@cox.net> (U.S.)
10         
11 Developers:
12 ----------------------------------------
13         Massimo Cora'  <maxcvs@email.it> (Italy)
14         Carl-Anton Ingmarsson <carlantoni@gnome.org> (Sweden)
15         
16 Past Developers:
17 ----------------------------------------
18         Andy Piper  <andy.piper@freeuk.com> (United Kingdom)
19         Biswapesh Chattopadhyay  <biswapesh_chatterjee@tcscal.co.in> (Kolkata, India)
20         Jean-Noel Guiheneuf  <guiheneuf.jean-noel@wanadoo.fr> (France)
21         Stéphane Démurget  <demurgets@free.fr> (France)
22         
23 GNOME Build Developers:
24 ----------------------------------------
25         JP Rosevear  <jpr@helixcode.com> (USA)
26         Dave Camp  <dave@helixcode.com> (USA)
27         Jeroen Zwartepoorte  <jeroen@xs4all.nl> (United Kingdom)
28         Gustavo Giráldez  <gustavo_giraldez@gmx.net> (Argentina)
29         Naba kumar  <naba@gnome.org> (Manipur, India)
30         
31 GDL Developers:
32 ----------------------------------------
33         Dave Camp  <dave@ximian com> (USA)
34         Gustavo Giráldez  <gustavo_giraldez@gmx.net> (Argentina)
35         
36 Scintilla Developer:
37 ----------------------------------------
38         Neil Hodgson  <neilh@scintilla org>
39         
40 Website:
41 ----------------------------------------
42         Naba kumar  <naba@gnome.org> (Manipur, India)
43         
44 Artwork for Symbol Database
45 ----------------------------------------
46         Vinicius Depizzol <vdepizzol@gmail.com>
47         
48 Contributors:
49 ----------------------------------------
50         Adam Dingle  <adam@medovina.org>
51         Alexander Korolyov <kilork@yandex.ru>
52         Antoine Cailliau  <a.cailliau@ac-graphic.net>
53         Archit Baweja  <bighead@crosswinds.net> (India)
54         Arjan Timmermann  <arjan@southfly.nl>
55         Armin Burgmeier  <armin@arbur.net>
56         Benke Lázló  <decike@freemail.hu>
57         Bolesław Kulbabiński <bolekk@gmail.com>
58         Chris Woodruff  <cwoodruff@openpenguin.com> (US)
59         Cygwin Ports maintainer  <yselkowitz@users.sourceforge.net>
60         Dan Elphick  <dre00r@ecs.soton.ac.uk> (United Kingdom)
61         Dave Huseby  <huseby@shockfusion.com>
62         Denis Boehme  <boehme at synci dot de>
63         Dick Knol  <dknol@gmx.net>
64         Enver ALTIN  <ealtin@casdb.com>
65         Eric Greveson  <ejg45@cam.ac.uk> (United Kingdom)
66         Etay Meiri  <etay-m@bezeqint.net>
67         Étienne Bersac <bersace03@laposte.net>
68         Fatih Demir  <kabalak@gtranslator.org>
69         Franco Catrin L.  <fcatrin@tuxpan.cl>
70         Fredrik Axelsson  <fraxbe@gmail.com>
71         Frederic RUAUDEL  <grumz@users.sourceforge.net>
72         Gennaro Bellizio  <genbell@tiscali.it>
73         Giovanni Corriga  <valkadesh@libero.it> (Italy)
74         Gregory Schmitt  <gregory.schmitt@free.fr> (France)
75         Günther Brammer <gbrammer@gmx.de>
76         Hector Rivera Falu  <misha@phreaker.net>
77         Halton Huo  <halton.huo@sun.com>
78         Ishan Chattopadhyaya  <ichattopadhyaya@yahoo.com>
79         Jakub Steiner  <jimmac * ximian * com>
80         Jason Williams  <jason_williams@suth.com>
81         Jean Breford <jean.breford@normalesup.org>
82         Jens Georg  <mail@jensgeorg.de>
83         Jeroen van der Vegt  <A.J.vanderVegt@ITS.TUDelft.nl>
84         Johan Ersvik  <jersvik@fastmail.fm>
85         Kjartan Maraas  <kmaraas@gnome.org>
86         Kelly Bergougnoux  <three3@users.sourceforge.net>
87         Lord Sibn  <sibn@utspl.cjb.net> (US)
88         Luca Bellonda  <lbell@tsc4.com> (Itally)
89         Marc Lorber  <Lorber.Marc@wanadoo.fr>
90         Marc Maurer  <uwog@uwog.net>
91         Markus Habermehl  <bmh1980de@yahoo.de>
92         Martyn Bone  <mbone@brightstar.u-net.com>
93         Max Blagai  <maximblagai@yahoo.com> (Germany)
94         Michael Tindal  <etherscape@paradoxpoint.com>
95         Michael Wolf  <maw@ximian.com>
96         Murray Cumming  <murrayc@usa.net>
97         Nick Dowell  <nixx@nixx.org.uk>
98         Olivier Pinçon  <opincon@wanadoo.fr>
99         Pavol Bosik  <Pavol.Bosik@siemens.com>
100         Philip Van Hoof  <pvanhoof@gnome.org>
101         Pierre Sarrazin <sarrazip@sympatico.ca>
102         Rafał Bursig  <bursig@poczta.fm>
103         Rémi Cardona  <remi@gentoo.org>
104         Rick Patel  <rikul@bellsouth.net>
105         Rob Bradford  <robster@debian.org>
106         Rodrigo Moya <rodrigo@novell.com>
107         Roel Vanhout  <roel@stack.be>
108         Ross Golder  <ross@golder.org>
109         Roy Wood  <roy.wood@filogix.com>
110         s|s  <supreet.sethi@gmail.com>
111         Saleem Ansari <tuxdna@gmail.com>
112         Séastien Côé  <cots01@gel.usherb.ca>
113         Sylvain Defresne  <sdefrense@gmail.com>
114         Stanislav Brabec  <sbrabec@suse.cz>
115         Steven Knight  <steven.knight@unh.edu>
116         Stanislav Brabec <sbrabec@suse.cz>
117         Taller D.I.C.E. ORG  <opensource@tallerdice.org>
118         Timothee Besset  <timo@qeradiant.com> (United Kingdom)
119         Tina Hirsch  <cevina@users.sourceforge.net>
120         Tobias Müller  <gnome-bugs@auftrags-killer.org>
121         Todd Goyen  <goyen@mbi-berlin.de>
122         Tom Lowe  <tomlowe1@earthlink.net>
123         Tom  <tpgww@onepost.net>
124         Vadim Berezniker  <vadim@berezniker.com>
125         Venugopal Gummuluru  <vgummuluru@yahoo.com>
126         Vincent Geddes <vgeddes@gnome.org>
127         Willy-Francois Poulet <wfp@byssus.com> (England)
128         Yang Hong  <yanghong@ccoss.com.cn>
129         Yannick Koehler  <yannick.koehler@colubris.com>
130         
131 Documenters:
132 ----------------------------------------
133         Naba Kumar <naba@gnome.org> (Manipur, India)
134         Andy Piper <andy.piper@freeuk.com> (England)
135         Biswapesh Chattopadhyay <Biswapesh Chattopadhyay>       
136         
137 Main Translators:
138 ----------------------------------------
139         zh_TW   Abel Cheung <maddog@linux.org.hk>
140         en_CA   Adam Weinberger <adamw@gnome.org>
141         ga              Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@computer.org>
142         pt_BR   Alexandre Folle de Menezes <afmenez@terra.com.br>
143                         Airton Arantes
144                         Leonardo Ferreira Fontenelle  <leonardof@svn.gnome.org>
145         pa      Amanpreet Singh Alam <aalam@redhat.com> 
146         de              Christian Meyer <chrisime@gnome.org>
147                         Andre Klapper  <a9016009@gmx.de>
148         dz              Pema Geyleg <pema.geyleg@gmail.com>
149         sv              Christian Rose <menthos@menthos.com>
150                         Daniel Nylander  <po@danielnylander.se>
151         fr              Christophe Merlet (RedFox) <redfox@redfoxcenter.org>
152         fr_FR   Christophe Merlet (RedFox) <redfox@redfoxcenter.org>
153         hr              Danijel Studen <dstuden@vuka.hr>
154         en_GB   David Lodge <dave@cirt.net>
155         ru              Denis Dementiev <denm@asplinux.ru>
156                         Dmitriy Tantsur <lord.divius@gmail.com>
157         ar              Djihed Afifi <djihed@gmail.com>: ar
158         pt              Duarte Loreto <happyguy_pt@hotmail.com>
159         es              Francisco Javier F. Serrador <serrador@cvs.gnome.org>
160                         Jorge Gonzalez  <jorgegonz@svn.gnome.org>
161         ml              FSF-India <locale@gnu.org.in>
162         hu              Gabor Kelemen <kelemen@gnome.hu>
163         en_GB   Gareh Owen <gowen72@yahoo.com>
164         de              Hendrik Richter  <hendrikr@gnome.org>
165                         Johannes Schmid <jhs@gnome.org>
166         gl              Ignacio Casal Quinteiro  <nacho.resa@gmail.com>
167         fi              Ilkka Tuohela  <hile@iki.fi>
168         da              Keld Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>
169         nb              Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>
170                         Espen Stefansen <espens@svn.gnome.org>
171         no              Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>
172         sq              Laurent Dhima <laurent@alblinux.net>
173         sk              Martin Lacko <lacko@host.sk>
174         it              Michele Campeotto <micampe@f2s.com>
175         cs              Miloslav Trmac <mitr@volny.cz>          
176         az              Mətin Əmirov <metin@karegen.com>        
177         zh_CN   Noah Bentusi <blue_atlantis400@hotmail.com>
178         ne              Pawan Chitrakar  <pchitrakar@gmail.com>
179         ms              Projek Gabai <gabai-penyumbang@lists.sf.net>    
180         ko              Seongchong Park <lostinu@kaist.ac.kr>
181                         Namhyung Kim
182         ru              Sergey Safonov
183         tr              Serkan Kenar <serkan@ieee.metu.edu.tr>
184         sr@Latn Slobodan Sredojevic <ssl@uns.ns.ac.yu>
185         el              Socrates Vavilis <s_vavilis@yahoo.fr>   
186         mk              Stojcev Darko <atom1c@linux.net.mk>
187         ja              Takeshi Aihana <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>
188         nl              Tino Meinen <a.t.meinen@chello.nl>
189         be              Vital Khilko <dojlid@mova.org>
190         ca              Xavier A. Conde Rueda <xaviconde@eresmas.com>
191                         Joan Duran
192         uk              Yuriy Syrota <rasta@renome.rovno.ua>
193         it              Andrea Zagli <azagli@inwind.it>
194         sl              Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
195         oc              Yannig Marchegay <yannig@marchegay.org>
197 Note: 
198 ----------------------------------------
199 If you have contributed something significant to
200 Anjuta and your name is missing here, please email
201 naba@gnome.org with your Full name, email
202 address, country and a brief reminder of what you
203 have done.
205 Format :
206 ----------------------------------------
207 In order to parse AUTHORS files some rules must be followed :
209 1 - Each first chapter line must end by ':'
210 The recognized chapter names are :
211 "Developer:", "Developers:", "Contributors:", Note:", "Website:", "Documenters:"
212 and "Translators:".
214 2 - Each item of the "Translators" chapter must begin by the locale keyword.
215 This keyword must be followed by a space.