.mailmap: update long-lost friends with multiple defunct addresses
[alt-git.git] / .mailmap
blob7a5d0a606bad90bfd2b5b7058033b33fdf76a415
2 # This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3 # in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4 # and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5 # same person appearing not to be so.
8 <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@cam.org>
9 Alejandro R. Sedeño <asedeno@MIT.EDU> <asedeno@mit.edu>
10 Alex Bennée <kernel-hacker@bennee.com>
11 Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <fork0@t-online.de>
12 Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <raa@limbo.localdomain>
13 Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <raa@steel.home>
14 Alex Vandiver <alex@chmrr.net> <alexmv@MIT.EDU>
15 Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
16 Alexey Shumkin <alex.crezoff@gmail.com> <zapped@mail.ru>
17 Alexey Shumkin <alex.crezoff@gmail.com> <Alex.Crezoff@gmail.com>
18 Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@ksplice.com>
19 Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@mit.edu>
20 Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
21 Amos Waterland <apw@debian.org> <apw@rossby.metr.ou.edu>
22 Amos Waterland <apw@debian.org> <apw@us.ibm.com>
23 Ben Walton <bdwalton@gmail.com> <bwalton@artsci.utoronto.ca>
24 Bernt Hansen <bernt@norang.ca> <bernt@alumni.uwaterloo.ca>
25 Brandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com> <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
26 Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
27 Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryan.larsen@gmail.com>
28 Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryanlarsen@yahoo.com>
29 Cheng Renquan <crquan@gmail.com>
30 Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
31 Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org> <chrisw@osdl.org>
32 Cord Seele <cowose@gmail.com> <cowose@googlemail.com>
33 Christian Stimming <stimming@tuhh.de> <chs@ckiste.goetheallee>
34 Csaba Henk <csaba@gluster.com> <csaba@lowlife.hu>
35 Dan Johnson <computerdruid@gmail.com>
36 Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com> <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
37 Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com> Dana How
38 Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
39 Daniel Trstenjak <daniel.trstenjak@gmail.com> <daniel.trstenjak@online.de>
40 Daniel Trstenjak <daniel.trstenjak@gmail.com> <trsten@science-computing.de>
41 David Brown <git@davidb.org> <davidb@quicinc.com>
42 David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
43 David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
44 David Reiss <dreiss@facebook.com> <dreiss@dreiss-vmware.(none)>
45 David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
46 Deskin Miller <deskinm@umich.edu>
47 Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
48 Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com> <ebb9@byu.net>
49 Eric Hanchrow <eric.hanchrow@gmail.com> <offby1@blarg.net>
50 Eric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
51 Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com> <kusmabite@googlemail.com>
52 Eyvind Bernhardsen <eyvind.bernhardsen@gmail.com> <eyvind-git@orakel.ntnu.no>
53 Florian Achleitner <florian.achleitner.2.6.31@gmail.com> <florian.achleitner2.6.31@gmail.com>
54 Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com> <fbuihuu@gmail.com>
55 Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <djpig@debian.org>
56 Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <flichtenheld@astaro.com>
57 Fredrik Kuivinen <frekui@gmail.com> <freku045@student.liu.se>
58 Frédéric Heitzmann <frederic.heitzmann@gmail.com>
59 Garry Dolley <gdolley@ucla.edu> <gdolley@arpnetworks.com>
60 Greg Price <price@mit.edu> <price@MIT.EDU>
61 Greg Price <price@mit.edu> <price@ksplice.com>
62 Heiko Voigt <hvoigt@hvoigt.net> <git-list@hvoigt.net>
63 H. Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl> H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
64 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
65 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@smyrno.hos.anvin.org>
66 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
67 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
68 Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@google.com> Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@xs4all.nl>
69 Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
70 J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@fieldses.org>
71 J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@pig.linuxdev.us.dell.com>
72 J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@puzzle.fieldses.org>
73 Jakub Narębski <jnareb@gmail.com>
74 James Y Knight <jknight@itasoftware.com> <foom@fuhm.net>
75 # The 2 following authors are probably the same person,
76 # but both emails bounce.
77 Jason McMullan <jason.mcmullan@timesys.com>
78 Jason McMullan <mcmullan@netapp.com>
79 Jason Riedy <ejr@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ejr@EECS.Berkeley.EDU>
80 Jason Riedy <ejr@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ejr@cs.berkeley.edu>
81 Jay Soffian <jaysoffian@gmail.com> <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
82 Jeff King <peff@peff.net> <peff@github.com>
83 Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com> <jeff@infidigm.net>
84 Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> <axboe@suse.de>
85 Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
86 Jim Meyering <jim@meyering.net> <meyering@redhat.com>
87 Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
88 Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de> <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
89 Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <J.Sixt@eudaptics.com>
90 Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <j.sixt@viscovery.net>
91 Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
92 John 'Warthog9' Hawley <warthog9@kernel.org> <warthog9@eaglescrag.net>
93 Jon Loeliger <jdl@jdl.com> <jdl@freescale.com>
94 Jon Loeliger <jdl@jdl.com> <jdl@freescale.org>
95 Jon Seymour <jon.seymour@gmail.com> <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
96 Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com> <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
97 Jonathan del Strother <jon.delStrother@bestbefore.tv> <maillist@steelskies.com>
98 Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
99 Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
100 Julian Phillips <julian@quantumfyre.co.uk> <jp3@quantumfyre.co.uk>
101 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <gitster@pobox.com>
102 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@hera.kernel.org>
103 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@kernel.org>
104 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@pobox.com>
105 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@twinsun.com>
106 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@cox.net>
107 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@twinsun.com>
108 Karl Wiberg <kha@treskal.com> Karl  Hasselström
109 Karl Wiberg <kha@treskal.com> <kha@yoghurt.hemma.treskal.com>
110 Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de> <karsten.blees@dcon.de>
111 Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de> <karsten.blees@gmail.com>
112 Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@suse.de>
113 Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org> <kay@mam.(none)>
114 Keith Cascio <keith@CS.UCLA.EDU> <keith@cs.ucla.edu>
115 Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
116 Kevin Leung <kevinlsk@gmail.com>
117 Kirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru> <kirr@landau.phys.spbu.ru>
118 Kirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru> <kirr@mns.spb.ru>
119 Knut Franke <Knut.Franke@gmx.de> <k.franke@science-computing.de>
120 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
121 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
122 Lars Noschinski <lars@public.noschinski.de> <lars.noschinski@rwth-aachen.de>
123 Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
124 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@evo.osdl.org>
125 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
126 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@osdl.org>
127 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org.(none)>
128 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
129 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
130 Lukas Sandström <luksan@gmail.com> <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
131 Marc Khouzam <marc.khouzam@ericsson.com> <marc.khouzam@gmail.com>
132 Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
133 Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com> <mcostalba@yahoo.it>
134 Mark Levedahl <mdl123@verizon.net> <mlevedahl@gmail.com>
135 Mark Rada <marada@uwaterloo.ca>
136 Martin Langhoff <martin@laptop.org> <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
137 Martin von Zweigbergk <martinvonz@gmail.com> <martin.von.zweigbergk@gmail.com>
138 Matt Draisey <matt@draisey.ca> <mattdraisey@sympatico.ca>
139 Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org> <matt.kraai@amo.abbott.com>
140 Matt McCutchen <matt@mattmccutchen.net> <hashproduct@gmail.com>
141 Matthias Kestenholz <matthias@spinlock.ch> <mk@spinlock.ch>
142 Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@kiste.(none)>
143 Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@smurf.noris.de>
144 Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
145 Michael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net> <michaeljgruber+gmane@fastmail.fm>
146 Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@redhat.com>
147 Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@mellanox.co.il>
148 Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@dev.mellanox.co.il>
149 Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
150 Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@MIT.EDU>
151 Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@mit.edu>
152 Michal Rokos <michal.rokos@nextsoft.cz> <rokos@nextsoft.cz>
153 Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
154 Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@suse.cz>
155 Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
156 Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung@kernel.org>
157 Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com> <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
158 Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
159 Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@MIT.EDU>
160 Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@ksplice.com>
161 Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
162 Nick Stokoe <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk> Nick Woolley <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk>
163 Nick Stokoe <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk> Nick Woolley <nickwoolley@yahoo.co.uk>
164 Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nicolas.morey@free.fr>
165 Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nmorey@kalray.eu>
166 Nicolas Sebrecht <nicolas.s.dev@gmx.fr> <ni.s@laposte.net>
167 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org> <paolo.bonzini@lu.unisi.ch>
168 Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@gmail.com>
169 Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@wanadoo.fr>
170 Pat Notz <patnotz@gmail.com> <pknotz@sandia.gov>
171 Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@dorrigo.(none)>
172 Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@pogo.(none)>
173 Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <Peter.B.Baumann@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
174 Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <siprbaum@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
175 Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
176 Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@svarten.intern.softwolves.pp.se>
177 Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <pasky@suse.cz>
178 Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <xpasky@machine>
179 Phil Hord <hordp@cisco.com> <phil.hord@gmail.com>
180 Philip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org> <philip.jagenstedt@gmail.com>
181 Philipp A. Hartmann <pah@qo.cx> <ph@sorgh.de>
182 Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
183 Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com> <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
184 Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
185 René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
186 Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
187 Robert Shearman <robertshearman@gmail.com> <rob@codeweavers.com>
188 Robert Zeh <robert.a.zeh@gmail.com>
189 Robin Rosenberg <robin.rosenberg@dewire.com> <robin.rosenberg.lists@dewire.com>
190 Rutger Nijlunsing <rutger.nijlunsing@gmail.com> <rutger@nospam.com>
191 Rutger Nijlunsing <rutger.nijlunsing@gmail.com> <git@tux.tmfweb.nl>
192 Ryan Anderson <ryan@michonline.com> <rda@google.com>
193 Salikh Zakirov <salikh.zakirov@gmail.com> <Salikh.Zakirov@Intel.com>
194 Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net> <sam.vilain@catalyst.net.nz>
195 Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net> sam@vilain.net
196 Santi Béjar <santi@agolina.net> <sbejar@gmail.com>
197 Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
198 Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com> <sschuberth@visageimaging.com>
199 Seth Falcon <seth@userprimary.net> <sfalcon@fhcrc.org>
200 Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
201 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <simon@lst.de>
202 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <shausman@trolltech.com>
203 Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@atlas-elektronik.com>
204 Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@googlemail.com>
205 Stefan Sperling <stsp@elego.de> <stsp@stsp.name>
206 Štěpán Němec <stepnem@gmail.com> <stepan.nemec@gmail.com>
207 Stephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com> <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
208 Steven Drake <sdrake@xnet.co.nz> <sdrake@ihug.co.nz>
209 Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com> <sgrimm@sgrimm-mbp.local>
210 Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com> koreth@midwinter.com
211 Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lexmark.com>
212 Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lpdev.prtdev.lexmark.com>
213 Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <Sven.Verdoolaege@cs.kuleuven.ac.be>
214 Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <skimo@liacs.nl>
215 Tay Ray Chuan <rctay89@gmail.com>
216 Ted Percival <ted@midg3t.net> <ted.percival@quest.com>
217 Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
218 Thomas Ackermann <th.acker@arcor.de> <th.acker66@arcor.de>
219 Thomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch> <trast@student.ethz.ch>
220 Timo Hirvonen <tihirvon@gmail.com> <tihirvon@ee.oulu.fi>
221 Toby Allsopp <Toby.Allsopp@navman.co.nz> <toby.allsopp@navman.co.nz>
222 Tom Grennan <tmgrennan@gmail.com> <tgrennan@redback.com>
223 Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org> <tv@eagain.net>
224 Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org> <tv@inoi.fi>
225 Tommy Thorn <tommy-git@thorn.ws> <tt1729@yahoo.com>
226 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
227 Tor Arne Vestbø <torarnv@gmail.com> <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
228 Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <tpiepho@freescale.com>
229 Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <xyzzy@speakeasy.org>
230 Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
231 Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
232 Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
233 Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
234 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi> <scop@xemacs.org>
235 Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <public_vi@tut.by>
236 W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us> <wking@drexel.edu>
237 William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
238 YONETANI Tomokazu <y0n3t4n1@gmail.com> <qhwt+git@les.ath.cx>
239 YONETANI Tomokazu <y0n3t4n1@gmail.com> <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
240 YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
241 # the two anonymous contributors are different persons:
242 anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
243 anonymous <linux@horizon.net>
244 İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>