update org format (srcname -> name)
commite1e61afb4e39638a5ca4753837a70da63c6cd169
authorAJ Rossini <blindglobe@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 13:07:06 +0000 (4 15:07 +0200)
committerAJ Rossini <blindglobe@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 13:33:22 +0000 (4 15:33 +0200)
tree819ebd6bf5990f8516e4f50669c4dba31209c2ef
parent8617a1696c5a5864f45094aade63eac10b41236c
update org format (srcname -> name)
update some of the todo docs.
clean up content.

Signed-off-by: AJ Rossini <blindglobe@gmail.com>
TODO.org