more cruft cleanup. Nothing essential changed.
commit002eb048a683bd292667574e746d9a946a6ce389
authorAJ Rossini <blindglobe@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 09:20:13 +0000 (1 11:20 +0200)
committerAJ Rossini <blindglobe@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 13:31:19 +0000 (4 15:31 +0200)
treed9bfa57e8e400ab23f175b25146e772122e3e085
parent1bf9aeb8ba8b6be4f33f3eff892bce93d0f0a83a
more cruft cleanup. Nothing essential changed.
ls-demo.lisp
src/packages.lisp